My Valentine’s Day

Snow day number two! I was very thankful that I didn’t have to spend my Valentine’s Day sitting in classes all day long. Yesterday, my boyfriend and I did homework in the library and then went out to eat for dinner to celebrate our second Valentine’s day together.

After dinner, I went to Liberty’s Tower Theater to interview several of the actors from the musical Little Women, which opened last night, for my next article for Liberty’s newspaper, the Liberty Champion. It was an awesome experience to meet and interview the actors from the play! I am looking forward to seeing the show next weekend with my boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

