20

Yesterday was Brendan’s (my boyfriend) 20th birthday! And it was the perfect day for a birthday celebration. After church with my family and Brendan’s brother, we went over to my grandmother’s house for a birthday celebration. We all had lunch together and then enjoyed some cake and watching Brendan open his presents. It was such a beautiful day with temperatures in the 60s! Since it was so warm, I took the opportunity to go outside and take some pictures. I am so thankful that my family, Brendan’s brother and his best friend got to help Brendan celebrate this special day in his life. Later that evening, Brendan and I went to Starbucks and then to see Saving Mr. Banks (which is a wonderful movie, in case you were wondering). We had a very nice evening together!

One thought on “20

Leave a Reply

