What Goes Up Must Come Down – Sunrise and Sunset in Ocean City

Ah, the beauty of the sunrise and sunset. I had never seen the sun rise over the ocean before, so one morning I woke up early to watch the sun rise with Brendan and his family. Even though I was very tired, I was thankful that I woke up to see the astounding beauty that the sun brought on that glorious morning. I was able to see two sunrises and a few sunsets during my stay in Ocean City. Since it rained quite a bit while I was there, it was hard to tell whether I would be able to see a sunrise or a sunset. A veil of fog and cloud hid the sunrise and sunset a few times, so I am very grateful for these pictures that I was able to capture on the days where the sun decided to come out of hiding.

Leave a Reply

