Day 3: 30 Days of Lists Challenge

On to day 3 of the challenge! 

Brendan and I are going out for brunch later this morning, so I thought I’d sit down and write this post before the rest of the day gets hectic. 

This list was difficult for me to write. I had a hard time thinking of activities that I would actually want to do if I was brave. I tend to be more quiet and introverted and I’m happy with keeping things simple and safe. 

Day 3: Activities I’d do if I was brave 

  • Skydiving 
  • Explore abandoned places 
  • Speak my mind more often 
  • Ride in a helicopter  

Short and sweet! haha What activities would YOU do if you were a bit braver? Have a great weekend everyone. 

One thought on “Day 3: 30 Days of Lists Challenge

Leave a Reply

