30 Days of Lists Challenge Catch up

Since I was busy with my birthday and traveling this weekend I’m now playing catchup with my 30 Days of Lists Challenge. Here are days 9, 10, 11 and 12.Β 

30 Days of Lists Challenge

Day 9: Favorite Songs

These are just a few of my favorite songs that I could think of on the spot. Some of my favorite artists include Amy Winehouse, Michale Buble, Frank Sinatra, Vanessa Carlton, Nickel Creek, Punch Brothers, Stacey Kent, Michael Jackson, etc. I love a wide range of genres, basically all besides Country music – although I do really like Nickel Creek and Punch Brothers (who are considered Progressive Bluegrass). I love Jazz, French Jazz, Pop, Classical and Folk. I could literally listen to Amy Winehouse and Michael Buble every single day and never get tired of it! πŸ™‚

  • “Valerie” by Amy Winehouse
  • “Back to Black” by Amy Winehouse
  • “Feeling Good” by Michael Buble
  • “I Won’t Give Up” by Jason Mraz (First dance song at my wedding <3)
  • Moon River” by Audrey Hepburn
  • “Come Fly With Me” by Frank Sinatra
  • “The Way You Look Tonight” by Frank Sinatra
  • “It Might As Well Be Spring” by Stacey Kent
  • “New York New York” by Frank Sinatra
  • “Patchwork Girlfriend” by Punch Brothers
  • “White Winter Hymnal” by Fleet Foxes
  • “The Hand Song” by Nickel Creek
  • “When You Come Back Down” by Nickel Creek (I danced with my Daddy to this song at my wedding)

Day 10: Odd facts I knowΒ 

I honestly can’t think of any odd facts I know at the moment, but when they come to me I will be sure and add them here.

Day 11: Things I miss

  • My Bunny cat ❀
  • New York City
  • Living with my grandma in Lynchburg
  • Liberty University
  • October days at my parents’ house
  • Movie and games nights with my siblings
  • Working at the Morris Campus Farm (best job ever)
  • Weekly trips to the library with my mom

Day 12: Places I want to travel to

  • Boston, Massachusetts
  • San Fransisco, California
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • Paris, France
  • London, England
  • Jane Austen’s House Museum in England
  • Bronte Parsonage Museum in England
  • Charleston, South Carolina
  • I just want to travel all over the world!

 

Leave a Reply

